On Colds…

… I hate them.   I think everyone hates them.  They’re the annoying little brother of the illness world.  Not enough to actually keep you sick enough to stay home from work, but just enough that your day is terrible and you can’t exercise much.  Even eating goes between being a chore and consuming your every thought.  About 2 hours ago I would have killed for some Skittles, just so I would feel happier.  I walked a bit at lunch, but even being out in the fresh air of psychotic downtown made me crave quiet and sleep.  Too busy!

Nothing makes me more miserable than a cold.  I think I need a nap!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On Colds…

  1. A nap and vitamin C! 😉

Leave a Reply

