Finally Resembling Humanoid Again

I am unmedicated!  WOOOOOO!!!  I’m feeling about 80% again, finally.  A really bad sickie, I tend to overwork myself to avoid thinking about how sick I am, which can then make my recovery take longer.  In retrospect, what I should really do is grab a brand new book and read all the way through it.  A few days on the couch would make me better faster, I think.

Back to eating regularly (I lost my appetite) and drinking (couldn’t breathe, so couldn’t easily swallow).  What is this… hydration… you speak of?

Have a great day all!

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

