Not Feeling It

Today, and the last couple of weeks, I’m just not feeling it.

I’ve been exercising when I can, eating as well as I can, and yet I feel bloated, a little queasy, exhausted, and (TMI, sorry guys!) am just over a week late for my period.  This thyroid thing is just kicking my arse, and I don’t want to deal with it anymore 😦

Can’t I just get a do-over?  Head back to about age 19 and just redo my life right then?

Hope you guys are having a good week so far.  Make sure to relax and drink lots.

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not Feeling It

  1. If only we could go back… Although, I’m not really sure I would actually want to. I don’t know. Maybe I would. 🙂

  2. sagelit says:

    Not so much the events in my life, just how badly I took care of myself. At 19 I was fit and happy, and I should have pushed myself to stay that way.

Leave a Reply

