Mid-September

It’s going to be an exciting week.

Today I am going for first ultrasound to hopefully confirm lil bub’s presence and age.

Then we go for my husband’s celiac testing to hopefully confirm or deny if he really does have the disease.  His blood testing indicated 95% likelihood, but I’m still hoping for a negative through the endoscopy.  We shall see.

Then we go to Montana’s for a delicious dinner as poor hubby isn’t allowed to eat or even drink water until it’s done this evening!

Last but not least, we go home and I pack for my little trip back home to visit my family!  Hubby can’t come, which is sad, but at least he’ll have a few days without my nagging self to enjoy the peace and quiet.  I’m flying out tomorrow and surprising them – my mom is already out that way, so she’s grabbing me from the airport.  The family is already expecting her, but not me! WOO!

Now to just make it through the next few hours until I can leave…

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

