September = crazy

I’m back 🙂  Here’s the update:

Lil bub is now 9 weeks 5 days, and we were able to get an ultrasound picture!  We’re telling the mums in the next week, so by this time next week I won’t have to be quite so careful anymore.  Everyone else will know at Thanksgiving.

Trip home was fabulous, my little nephew is just the CUTEST little guy.  I hope our lil bub ends up as smart as that kid, and as adventurous.  He’s so brave (probably too far, lol) and loves cuddles.  It was awesome to see my extended “family” and friends, even just for a couple of days.  This week is crazy work and cleaning, mum’s birthday, and then packing for another trip on the weekend!  Ermagherd.

I’m really looking forward to Thanksgiving.  Every year I’m grateful for all the things that have gone on, but this year in particular I’m extra grateful 🙂

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

