We’re In The Same Boat…

… as every other parental unit out there, I’m sure.  We have narrowed down our favourite baby names but we just can’t choose between them!  We seem to love them all equally, so I think we need the opinions of the anonymous interwebz.  Please help.  The middle names are very likely to be Richard Joseph, unless something goes terribly sideways in 3 months.

The first name choices are:

  • Isaac
  • Liam
  • Noah
  • Simon
  • Wyatt
  • Peter

Thanks, any random passers-by who are able to assist us 🙂

This entry was posted in Planning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to We’re In The Same Boat…

  1. doriandean says:

    I personally love Liam… as a random passer-by. 🙂

  2. ndorfman says:

    I’m biased as my name is Noah. Therefore that will be my number 2 choice. Besides, Noah has become such a popular name your son could end up in a class with 4 other Noahs. I love the name Isaac.

  3. mommyCmurphy says:

    I have a Liam, Joseph Gerald 🙂 ❤ Liam he's my oldest born 2008 Good Luck they are all nice names!

  4. Michelle says:

    Liam would be my choice from that list (my sons middle name is William)

  5. irini112014 says:

    I like the Liam as well. May you have a wonderful pregnancy! Thanks for visiting Seedling. 🙂

  6. flametjie says:

    Isaac Richard Joseph has a nice ring to it. They’re all good choices though. I’m having the same problem at the moment, but I’m just trying to choose between 2 names! 🙂 I’ve decided to wait till baba is born and then see how I feel. Sometimes it helps when you’re holding them for the first time and a name just fits. Good luck!

  7. I’m so partial to Liam—it was on our boys’ name list til we found out we’re having a girl—but I say you gotta go with your gut. Maybe he’ll help you decide when he arrives!

  8. Tara says:

    I like Liam, too! Thank you for visiting Stories from Here. : )

  9. Christine says:

    I really like Wyatt. It’s not as popular and sounds nice with the middle names you have chosen. Just my two cents… 🙂

  10. The V-Pub says:

    What was the final choice?

Leave a Reply

